Meet the Team

Our global staff is driven by the Internet Society’s vision: The Internet is for everyone. Learn about the knowledgeable, talented, and passionate people who work here.

Join our team! Visit our Careers page and apply your passion and skills to help advance our mission of an open and trusted Internet.

Rinalia Abdul Rahim

Senior Vice President, Strategy, Communications and Engagement

João Paulo de Vasconcelos Aguiar

Communications and Outreach Manager - Latin America

Elliot Appelstein

IT System Support Specialist

Hosein Badran

Director, Internet Growth and Trust

Johanna Baggen

Manager, Global Events

Prabina Basnet

Senior Manager, Financial Systems

Dawit Bekele

Regional Vice President - Africa

Sebastian Bellagamba

Vice President, External Engagement

Katie Bengaard

Director, Planning and Reporting

Israel Bionyi

Communications and Outreach Manager - Africa

Constance Bommelaer de Leusse

Area Vice President, Institutional Relations

Akriti Bopanna

Policy and Advocacy Manager

Mark Buell

Regional Vice President - North America

Eric Bullen

IT System Support Specialist

Agustina Callegari

Senior Manager, Community and External Engagement

Natalie Campbell

Director, Community Organizing and Public Advocacy

Diego Rafael Canabarro

Senior Regional Policy Manager - Latin America and the Caribbean

Kevin G. Chege

Director, Internet Development

Jane Coffin

Senior Vice President, Internet Growth

Andre Copelin

Vice President, Information Technology and Business Administration

Judith Cummins

Senior Manager, Budget and Forecasting

Noelle Francesca De Guzman

Senior Advisor, Policy and External Engagement

Julien Demierre

Director, Technology Solutions Architect

Joyce Dogniez

Vice President, Community Engagement

Kellee Elkins

Manager, Community Engagement - North America and the Caribbean

Jeanette Engel

Senior Director, Global Human Resources

Mat Ford

Technology Program Manager

Margarita Foster

Senior Manager, Global Human Resources

April Froncek

Communications Manager

Pranita Gadi

Business Systems Analyst

Carl Gahnberg

Senior Policy Advisor

Beth Gombala

Senior Manager, Brand Communications

Susannah Gray

Director, Communications

Joseph Lorenzo Hall

Senior Vice President, Strong Internet

Naveed Haq

Regional Infrastructure and Connectivity Director

Sally Harvey

Director, Sponsorship and Partnership Development

Anna Higgins

Project Coordinator, Strong Internet

Farah Hoepfl

Office Manager - Reston

Rudo Hove

Staff Accountant

Nick Hyrka

Regional Community Manager - Europe

Phyllis Jackson

Administrator, Organization Members

Katie Jordan

Senior Policy Advisor

Lia Kiessling

Senior Director, Community Mobilization

Olaf Kolkman

Principal - Internet Technology, Policy, and Advocacy

Konstantinos Komaitis

Senior Director, Policy Strategy and Development

Hanna Kreitem

Senior Advisor, Internet Technology and Development, MENA

Megan Kruse

Director, Partner Engagement and Communications

Matt Larson

Senior Web Developer

Gregg Lechner

Senior Manager, Internet Technology Infrastructure

Stephanie Lee

Planning and Reporting Coordinator

Olivia Loy

Administrative Assistant

Verengai Mabika

Senior Policy Advisor - Africa

Scott Manser

Director, Business Systems

Kristi Mason

Senior Director, Brand Communications

Robert Maylath

Senior Director, Organization Members

Tolulope McCary

Software Developer Generalist

Kevin Meynell

Senior Manager, Technical and Operational Engagement

Carly Morris

Senior Manager, Internal Communications

Charlie Muller

Program Associate, Internet Growth

Michuki Mwangi

Senior Director, Internet Technology and Development

Sabina Nabi

Senior Staff Accountant

Evelyn Namara

Manager, Community Engagement and Special Interest Groups

Victor Ndonnang

Manager, Community Engagement - Africa

Kara Niles

Director, Partnerships

Karen O'Donoghue

Director, Internet Trust and Technology

Christian O'Flaherty

Regional Vice President - Latin America and The Caribbean

Corinne Ogu

Association Management System Support Specialist

Kenneth Olmstead

Senior Internet Security and Privacy Expert

Steve Olshansky

Director, Trust Technology, Policy, and Strategy

Elizabeth Oluoch – Do Canto

Senior Policy Advisor, International Institutions and Relations

Shernon Osepa

Director, Caribbean Affairs and Development

Sae Park

Senior Director, Finance

Juan Peirano

Senior Policy Advisor

Stine Philipsen

Chapters and Individual Members Coordinator

Julie Pizzola

Executive Assistant to President and CEO

Ryan Polk

Senior Policy Advisor

Alejandra Prieto

Senior Manager, Fellowship Programs

Nancy Quiros

Senior Manager, Community Engagement - Latin America

Andrei Robachevsky

Senior Director, Technology Programmes

Israel Rosas

Regional Development Manager

Christine Runnegar

Senior Director, Internet Trust

Nermine El Saadany

Regional Vice President - Middle East

Christine Saegesser Baethge

Senior Director, Chapters and Individual Members

Kyle Shulman

Senior Portfolio Manager

Aftab Siddiqui

Senior Manager, Internet Technology - Asia-Pacific

Rajnesh Singh

Regional Vice President - Asia-Pacific

Lauren Sopko

Senior Director, Collaborative Systems

Sandy Spector

Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President, Business Operations

Tom Stark

Senior Manager, Data Analytics

Massimiliano Stucchi

Regional Technical Advisor - Europe

Aisyah Shakirah Suhaidi

Community Engagement Manager, Asia-Pacific

Andrew Sullivan

President and Chief Executive Officer

Marsema Tariku

Logistics and Events Manager

Adrian Wan

Policy Advocacy Manager

Sally Shipman Wentworth

Senior Vice President, Project Staff

Jeff Wilbur

Senior Director, Online Trust

Robin Wilton

Director, Internet Trust

Loyce Witherspoon

Manager, Organization Members Engagement

Ashlyn Wittwer

Information Technology Systems Support Specialist

James Wood

Vice President, Corporate Communications

Dan York

Director, Web Strategy & Project Lead, Open Standards Everywhere

Ronda Železný-Green

Global Head, Training and e-Learning